Emotions & Emoticons

Live–Laugh–Love

Never for-GIVE or for-GET

Leave a comment

When I take a look at what ever has happened in my life so far, I just feel empty. All those mixed emotions start creeping in..Many topics including insults, death & failures cover up my mind..Well as someone said “Move On”..I am moving on..only to regret later that I followed what that fella wanted me to do..have much to blabber about..

Then came a time when I stood at one point and thought..”what am I actually doing with my life?”..I never did get an answer..and at that point in time, no thoughts crept in to my mind..well..and wola!!…things were very clear…when it comes to me..I am the one who freaking decides what I am supposed to do..I work not for someone..but with someone to achieve a goal..I live not for someone but with someone to be happy and make them happy..and I remember someone not because I just loved them but because I lived with them and was happy with them..

I didnt move anywhere..Pretty much standing where I was couple of years back…and I dont have any plans to move anywhere…

and as a good one friend who believed in brown ants once said “you just cant do this”..hahaha…I feel bad for that person…coz today they are not able to do it better than what I had done.”..wola what a feeling..but actually what I just did was a benefit to them and pure frustration to me…I now prefer to stand outside the line and see what they are doing and how much I can be of help…

So..always mind what they did to you..who knows they might need you tomorrow to fix their SELF up…

adios!!!

 

Author: krishhna

an IT guy in the land of Medicines...Son of a lovely lady...Friend to another lady who calls me her husband and buddy to a li'l cuddly chubby boy...eehhee...love you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

