Emotions & Emoticons

Live–Laugh–Love

Will just WRITE again :)

Leave a comment

Its been a while that I wrote something..not something..the correct statement here would be..Its been a while that I wrote anything…Since its never too late to get back on track…I have decided to start bloggin again..

Want to mention a few rules which I might be following this time..but since there is an obvious amount of  ambiguity and uncertainity attached…and a cent percent fact of not following them…I will just write..no rules followed..

Author: krishhna

an IT guy in the land of Medicines...Son of a lovely lady...Friend to another lady who calls me her husband and buddy to a li'l cuddly chubby boy...eehhee...love you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

