Emotions & Emoticons

Live–Laugh–Love

Rebirth?…But I was never dead…

Leave a comment

In many of my blogging attempts and across multiple conversational instances… I said that I was reborn…The truth is I never did…how the heck can I be reborn when I was never dead…I know that there is nothing so funny about it…but think about this…almost 10 years back…when having long hair was considered rebellious in our country, I started to have an interest in Karmic powers…needless to say…spend endless nights reading books on increasing and cleansing your karma…nothing happened…that’s when I realized that the base of everything around me was the old scriptures of Hindus…the vedas…so there I started again…started of reading Vedas…finished book after book…don’t ask me whether I understood anything or even what I was doing…the answer was I was diving deep down in a well…not sure what I was doing…just read and read…what ever came my way…after the failed attempt to digest the Vedas which almost takes an entire age of a human being… I turned back…now it was philosophy…nothing small or no one smaller…I did a hard hit on Freud himself…woo…that was one hell of an attempt…but reached no where…It was at this stage that I understood one god damn thing…Be it any self help book…the only person (I mean a real person)…that can help you is YOU…I think if I stop this post just like that…it will not be apt…Oh ya!!!…I even tried my hands on calligraphy…and did learn 2 strokes..one fine day the ink fell over…and that marked the end of a wonderful experience which would have brought me closer to the great wall…As of today…I really do not have any such thoughts…not that I am dead again as claimed before…nether am I reborn…Its just that I am finally Alive…

Author: krishhna

an IT guy in the land of Medicines...Son of a lovely lady...Friend to another lady who calls me her husband and buddy to a li'l cuddly chubby boy...eehhee...love you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

