Emotions & Emoticons

Live–Laugh–Love

Social…Social Networks…Virtually!!!

Leave a comment

I owe this post to my little friend…My son…and his best buddies…one Bheem from the kingdom of Dholakpur and also to someone from far across the seas…Doraemon…with his gadget pouch and the mysterious Any-where-door…

I dont know whether its just kiddish imagination or a note about what we are to see in the future…When ever stuck in traffic in horrid weather conditions…I secretly do wish having a door which could open into any damn dimension I want and also all those gadgets which would leave me happy and hearty…but the worst thing is…even when I think about these gadgets, my intention is not to make my life better…haha!!…its all about how this will help me reach office faster…good lord…In a Dilbert strip…Dogbert was heard saying that the world has come to a secenario when we use computers to place an order for a computer using a computer and buy it from a computer…this will be sent to you by the computer which again will be connected and accessorised by a computer…When ever we buy anything…online or offline….the only thing common is the word “interfacing”…naah!!…its not social interfacing…its about how we can effectively connect two or more computers so that they can communicate properly…In cities where we live today…information lines clearly form a virtual web over and above us…we live in the information…and to be precise…we are the information…not providers…not controllers…nothing of any sort…but the Information itself…

A thought before I close…Who exactly is talking when we are chatting to someone on the internet..Is it us or “the” machine?

Author: krishhna

an IT guy in the land of Medicines...Son of a lovely lady...Friend to another lady who calls me her husband and buddy to a li'l cuddly chubby boy...eehhee...love you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

