Emotions & Emoticons

Live–Laugh–Love

Grace

Leave a comment

My first happy drop of tear

Slid down the only bubble of sorrow

For I had a new life, and a new meaning

It was just happiness, just right a tear could bear

 

It was him, my son, my true blessing

In my arms, sleepy though yet felt like a wink

He didn’t kick, but holding him was giving me one

I was speechless, but still heard angels singing

 

I did something bad, I am sorry my love

Left you alone, the time was short but I left

A word just for you and the lady besides you

I will be around, all around to cuddle and love

 

I promise to keep you happy, always for you two

To live for you with all my might and life

Love you my child, Love you for everything you are

Its not me who made you but Its you whom I belong to

Author: krishhna

an IT guy in the land of Medicines...Son of a lovely lady...Friend to another lady who calls me her husband and buddy to a li'l cuddly chubby boy...eehhee...love you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

