Emotions & Emoticons

Live–Laugh–Love

A Miracle !!!

Leave a comment

I dont read much but I do make sure that I do read something.

This is not a quote but a fact which is closely related to me. I just sit and read something which interests me at that point in time..would prefer to call myself an impulsive reader. It would someday be an unbelievable work of fiction or might be a plain old school book of philosophy. I also did read what I have written so far in my innumerous blogging attempts in the virtual world. One thing that I noticed is ..I always do start off with a negative stand…wonder why I do that…well…no grace marks for digging deep in to that topic…so its a negative start…and pushed towards some jibberish…with a neutral flavour…might be laced with another tint of negativity….again a layer of jibberish…and to conclude with what I think is the most brilliant lie ever written by anyone alive…wola!!!…

Applause!!!!

Today..I have decided to start off positive…and there is nothing more positive than a wonderful sunny day…”no conditions applied”…just a wonderful day…and a smile..good bad or ugly…just a smile…

so its now a wonderful day with a smile…

well…now to keep aside the jibberish…I do belive that a tinge of affirmation will do the trick…I do believe that the day is just beautiful and gad has given me anotther chance to look at the marvels he has created for me..yes its only for me…not being selfish here…Just a plain thought…Thank you lord!!!…

So its now a great day with a smile and full of beautiful things which god has created for me..

how about a sugary layer to add on to the sweetness…as the day progresses…I am with my loved ones and am able to make them smile like me…and yoohoo…I have few more smiles around me…not a pandemic…but smile is a positive healthy epidemic…its sure is building up good…

Its a smiling great day now with all gods marvels and my loved ones around me…

The work is done…oops..I missed…how could I…The all rosy juicy cherry on the top of this lovely sugary layer…I thought its my attitude…but its negative, I know that…haha…I thought its pereseverence…how can I be something which I cannot even spell…nah!!!…hmm…what about the smile…oooh..yes…its the smile again…a wide open and brilliant starry smile on top of the sugary layer…and its just the perfect thing I ever have made…what I have now is a

smiling great day with all gods marvels made for me…laced up with the smiles of my loved ones…and topped up with a blazing smile of togetherness and love…

Thank you lord!!!…

🙂

Author: krishhna

an IT guy in the land of Medicines...Son of a lovely lady...Friend to another lady who calls me her husband and buddy to a li'l cuddly chubby boy...eehhee...love you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

