Emotions & Emoticons

Live–Laugh–Love

Sick Pen and Stale Words

Leave a comment

A name to blame it all 

And a shoulder to cry

I just cant stand it any more

Even if its ending with my fall

 

Pardon my negative words today

My pen is sick, and words stale

Help me with your words please

Will use them as what I would say

 

An animal real social, that is all me 

Its you who made me what I am 

A good soul now corrupted and manipulated

You are so helpless but please help me

 

Revive my sick pen and its stale thought

A day just grew on you, night still young

Time to show your charm, shed off the blood

Revive your inky nibs, many more battles to be fought

 

 

Author: krishhna

an IT guy in the land of Medicines...Son of a lovely lady...Friend to another lady who calls me her husband and buddy to a li'l cuddly chubby boy...eehhee...love you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

