Emotions & Emoticons

Live–Laugh–Love

Sleepy Sleepy

Leave a comment

Overweight!!!…well..that’s what almost everyone think about me..to heck with them…even I think the same…I am a foodie and love to taste new stuffs…wonder why it all stays back in my pristine physique. One day i got really pissed off with the damn bugger in the mirror and decided to start off with exercises…and wola!!!..as always I wanted quick results…so there I was  watching endless videos on YouTube. I am sure you might be thinking what an “***” I am..hahaha..yes I sure am…but folks I did it very religiously for a month…early morning walks and runs…and I also did loose a few pounds…not sure from where it went though..I started feeling active..more energetic and few more things…and then the hooligans of laziness struck me hard..one day I woke up late..and for no good reason I decided to skip running…and this bloody morning was over a month ago…

WT”F”..I am again fed up…I am again over weight…and I am again starting to run…

 

and I am sure that pretty soon a morning will dawn with the hooligans of lazy land taking over my sound mind and round body..

 

over and out..

Author: krishhna

an IT guy in the land of Medicines...Son of a lovely lady...Friend to another lady who calls me her husband and buddy to a li'l cuddly chubby boy...eehhee...love you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

