Emotions & Emoticons

Live–Laugh–Love

Call for freedom…still love being bounded

Leave a comment

I am not sure about anything these days. Might sound negative or positive for pessimists. I just dont care anymore. Wonder what has got into me. Too much of depency on anything is absolutely not good for you..Its much like a quick shot of Malibu once in an year and taking local rum daily..I dont know what I am writing or why I am writing this. But I have decided to go in for a therapy session. I plan to vent out all that is there in my mind..probalbly very much unstructured..no very much unstructured for sure..on this blog..folks might read..or they might just ignore..but the crux is that I will feel good and thanks to the inventors of the internet and those great souls who came up with the idea of having blogs.

There have been a few losses in my life which has left me shattered to the core. Was either the passing away of a parent or someone whom I admired a lot. I have somehow tamed myself to live with the handful of memories which they have left behind. Probably all this and many more has impacted me. I am not sure but somehow I have a strong feeling about this. Like my dad..I too find solace in writing out my mind…He sure IS my biggest inspiration..He might be probably sitting next to Hemingway up in heaven and wondering what I am doing…wow!!…I simply love that thought…well..

My mind seems to be draining itself out now..and I am getting a thought whether I should actually publish this post or not..Yoohoo!!..I am cured..all that was missing is finally falling in place…

Another lesson learned the hard way..no matter who ever you have around you…and now matter how much they love you…there should be a perimeter that should be maintained between you and them..Its not thatyou dont love them or that they mean something less…Its just for you to be happy…NO MATTER WHAT !!!

 

Author: krishhna

an IT guy in the land of Medicines...Son of a lovely lady...Friend to another lady who calls me her husband and buddy to a li'l cuddly chubby boy...eehhee...love you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

