Emotions & Emoticons

Live–Laugh–Love

Bicycle…A dream….

Leave a comment

It might be an urge to shed of the extra pounds in and around me..Tried walking but ended up with a sever pain in my knees..Wonder what was causing it..Walking went on for quiet some time and moved on to Jogging…naah…that didnt work..I can never run properly :D…or that was an excuse which I make..

It was then that I started to read about ways and means to get fitter. and everything pointed to either swimming or cycling..just because our city is a bit too developed for people to swim to work, I decided to opt for cycling…

Not started..but yes I am into it…and soon will post notes about my experience on my newly acquired pair of wheels…

till then…”Move it Fatso!!”…hey…nothing personal…It was just an after thought to myself..

 

Author: krishhna

an IT guy in the land of Medicines...Son of a lovely lady...Friend to another lady who calls me her husband and buddy to a li'l cuddly chubby boy...eehhee...love you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

