Emotions & Emoticons

Live–Laugh–Love

Its final…I am buying a bicycle :)

Leave a comment

I hope that the decision is right and my efforts to start cycling wont go wasted. Its been really long that I wanted to get hold of a bicycle. It was way back during my college that I had a freak accident. That left me all scared and weak for a long period of time. Even though I drive a car, I think I have taken up this event as an excuse of not being able to drive a two wheeler.

The decision is final..yes..I am sticking to it..will get the cycle for fitness purposes…fitness is secondary..I really do want to get into the swing of bicyling again..and get back to those days when it was my best buddy..

…since the cloud is now clear..I have decided not to spend too much on the bike…and considering my usage and purpose..my would-be bike will be in the under 10k (INR) category…no raised eyebrows please..I am not planning to start of commuting to work immediately…neither am I planning to go for a trail riding or long distance cycling…

I just want to ride…feel the pleasure and pain of being a cyclist…and…yup..thats it !!!…

 

 

Author: krishhna

an IT guy in the land of Medicines...Son of a lovely lady...Friend to another lady who calls me her husband and buddy to a li'l cuddly chubby boy...eehhee...love you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

