Emotions & Emoticons

Live–Laugh–Love

Afterlife

Leave a comment

I am just another guy

A dream to live before i die

Its burning all around, ego and pride

No one is spared, it was a fun ride

 

I was alive, was too loyal

I now burn alone, they set the pyre

Today they laugh, let it be

A dawn will come, them wishing for tears to come

 

Am now buried, deep down under you

don’t be scared the soil is loose, so are you

As time goes by, a seed will thrive on me

roots digging deep on my emotions

 

That tree indeed wont hurt you

wont cause you any harm

you changed and died, forgot me

I live with more love for you.

Author: krishhna

an IT guy in the land of Medicines...Son of a lovely lady...Friend to another lady who calls me her husband and buddy to a li'l cuddly chubby boy...eehhee...love you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

