Emotions & Emoticons

Live–Laugh–Love

I had a dream!!!

Leave a comment

 When I was a boy, I dreamt of a place far
A barn it was, with a cow and a big fan
Was all green and had stacks of hay all around
Cant be there anyday I know, I am way too far

By the cow was my ride, a pony all pink and sweet
With ribbons tied on its tail, it flew happy and gay
Two wings all braid in gold, shining bright high above
Cant be around I know, sure that we can never meet

Near the barn was my love, a girl real pretty and cute
Running around all day long, real happy and real alive
She was my love, my friend I dream of making mine
Cant be there I know, sure that love forever is refute

The place I dreamt so far, when I was a boy small
Is still there with me around near the pony now grown
My girl, my love my friend by my side, all day long
Cant go back I know, A wish fullfilled never to fall

Author: krishhna

an IT guy in the land of Medicines...Son of a lovely lady...Friend to another lady who calls me her husband and buddy to a li'l cuddly chubby boy...eehhee...love you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

