Emotions & Emoticons

Live–Laugh–Love

A Fearful Fear

Leave a comment

59

He was scared for some reason unknown ..It made him go jitters at night. Sometimes it was the fear of crawlers. Sometimes it was facing the crowd..it could be a person whom he disliked or respected. He was equally scared about anything and everything known to him. If there is anything happening around him which is “Good”, he sat and wondered how everything went well..and why didn’t something bad happen…

I know what I am saying is all sounding pure rubbish but its the truth…a bitter truth…
I tried may things to throw away this habit but nothing helped…

It was and is writing about this feeling which has brought me some level of confidence.

This is not a personality disorder or any newly founded ailment..I am perfectly in sound health by the grace of god. The only thing i need to do properly is something to control my fear..phobophobia..or the fear of being afraid…

I have worked around a solution for this..

Step 1 >
List down all my fears
Gosh I was surprised to see that the list was endless

Step 2 >
Mention what I can do to fix each fear
(Many are still blank)

After I started doing this…I can really see a difference in the way I am dealing with things. . My anger levels have come down and I can see a visible difference in my day to day life.
well…that helped clear off some clutter in my mind..

Thanks for reading this note. Honestly it did not mean anything or made any sense to me either..

god bless !!!

Author: krishhna

an IT guy in the land of Medicines...Son of a lovely lady...Friend to another lady who calls me her husband and buddy to a li'l cuddly chubby boy...eehhee...love you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

