Emotions & Emoticons

Live–Laugh–Love

Word of the day – “Family” -Poem

Leave a comment

I am back…off my bed…with the nostalgia of weakness still prevailing…I want to lie down for a while more since I am not sick anymore…It will be my privilage to write about a bunch of people who stood by me when I was all down and under…my Family…

My love and the ones I love
We complete one,we are one
been through thick and thin
Its all care under our skin

Nothing is hidden, all of us know
we fight it out, but do stay true
we cry, we laugh and may cry again
For us, nothing is ever in vain

A naughty little life form, a dear bit of love
ageing eyes, who have seen much more
my love, a lady who knows to care
and all that we know, is just to share

thank you lord!, for the world so great
thank you lord!, for the joys all nice
thank you lord!, for my time around
For all the love to care and surround

Author: krishhna

an IT guy in the land of Medicines...Son of a lovely lady...Friend to another lady who calls me her husband and buddy to a li'l cuddly chubby boy...eehhee...love you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

