Emotions & Emoticons

Live–Laugh–Love

Back from Slumber

Leave a comment

Took a break..a break from everything..or thats what I had thought to do…the first few days were amazing…no blogging..no writing…no deadlines..just…spend time on social media sites when ever I have some time to spare…

Quick checks and glances on whatsapp and hours together on facebook…eehee..was fun..got many of my old buddies back..but lost one…ME

Let me see how addicted I am to the social network…have kept aside all my accounts and have polished up my will to stay away from them…

Author: krishhna

an IT guy in the land of Medicines...Son of a lovely lady...Friend to another lady who calls me her husband and buddy to a li'l cuddly chubby boy...eehhee...love you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

