Emotions & Emoticons

Live–Laugh–Love

Bye Bye Birdie!!!

Leave a comment

It will even put a Phoenix to shame if I compare my blog revivals. It has been a constant practice since few years. One fine day I would wake up and feel guilty about not writing anything. And a vicious cycle starts off…I would reset my password…login to “word press”..go through my blog page…wonder how it will look like…think of a miracle where more than “x” number of people would have liked or commented on my page…only to face the truth that none visited the page when I was out. So everything changes and I am in full vigor to write something. Something similar to a bowl filled to the brim..All sort of ideas which I think are great. I will make up a plan and plan on planning it as a better plan and so goes the plan…well…2 more poems or few articles (rather notes…)…and everything dies down or I get bogged down by my daily commitments…only to be reminded some other day to wake up and write…

So…much like old times sake…its time to bid bye bye to the burning bird…am back…and this time I sure plan to stay here for long…

see you around cronies…

Author: krishhna

an IT guy in the land of Medicines...Son of a lovely lady...Friend to another lady who calls me her husband and buddy to a li'l cuddly chubby boy...eehhee...love you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

